Download

Remark for our English speaking users: At the moment only the Simulator and the PackageManager, both used by end users, are available in English. The editor to create new addons is only available in German. Unfortunatly we cannot offer an English manual at this time: We know there are some quick start guides in English available on the Internet - they should offer enough information to get things running.

Full version Loksim3D 2.9.4

Loksim3D Logo

If you do not have Loksim3D 2.9.3 installed or do not know which version you have installed, just download the full version of Loksim3D. The full version Loksim3D 2.9.4 includes a setup procedure that install all required files and a demo track on your computer.

After download please extract the file into an arbitrary folder and start the setup procedure.

 

Version 2.9.4 Update from 2.9.3

If you have Loksim3D 2.9.3 installed, you can download the smaller update version of Loksim3D. The update from 2.9.3 to Loksim3D 2.9.4 includes a setup procedure that install all required files and updates the standard package on your computer.

After download please extract the file into an arbitrary folder and start the setup procedure.

Portable Version

You do not have admin rights on your PC or want to take Loksim3D with you on an USB device? Download the portable version of Loksim3D 2.9.4. Additionally you should at least download the Standard-Package 2.9.1, which includes important objects and the Demo track.

Please read through the Readme_Portabel.txt that is included in the download of the portable version.

System Requirements

  • Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista SP2 (32- and 64-Bit versions)
  • 1.5 - 2 GB RAM (for very long tracks 4 GB recommended)
  • CPU AMD Athlon 64 / Intel Pentium 4 or newer
  • DirectX9-capable graphics card


Remark: The last version that is compatible with Windows XP is version 2.8.3.

Download

Vollversion Loksim3D 2.9.3

Loksim3D Logo

Falls Sie Loksim3D noch nicht installiert haben oder nicht wissen welche Version von Loksim installiert ist, laden und installieren Sie die Vollversion von Loksim3D 2.9.3. Die Vollversion Loksim3D 2.9.3 enhält ein Setupprogramm welches die neueste Loksim Version auf Ihrem Computer installiert. Zusätzlich ist eine Demo-Strecke und -Lok enthalten.

Zur Installation laden Sie bitte einfach die ZIP-Datei herunter, entpacken diese in einen beliebigen Ordner und Starten das Installationsprogramm.

 

Version 2.9.3 Update von 2.9.2

Wenn Sie bereits Loksim3D 2.9.2 installiert haben, können Sie die kleinere Update Version des Loksims herunterladen. Das Update auf Loksim3D 2.9.3 enhält ein Setupprogramm welches die neueste Loksim Version auf Ihrem Computer installiert.

Zur Installation laden Sie bitte einfach die ZIP-Datei herunter, entpacken diese in einen beliebigen Ordner und Starten das Installationsprogramm.

Portable Version

Sie möchten den Loksim auf einem USB-Stick auf anderen Computern ohne Installation starten, oder haben keine Administrator-Rechte auf Ihrem Computer? Dann laden Sie sich Loksim3D 2.9.3 portabel herunter. Sie sollten dazu auch noch das Standard-Package 2.9.1 herunterladen, welches wichtige Objekte und die Demo-Strecke enthält.

Bitte beachten Sie auch die in der ZIP-Datei mitgelieferte Readme_Portabel.txt

Systemvoraussetzungen

  • Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista SP2 (jeweils 32- und 64-Bit)
  • 1.5 - 2 GB RAM (für sehr lange Strecken sind 4 GB empfohlen)
  • CPU AMD Athlon 64 / Intel Pentium 4 oder neuer
  • DirectX9-fähige Graphikkarte


Hinweis: Die letzte mit Windows XP kompatible Version ist Version 2.8.3.